List of Registrants – Environmental Leadership in a Culturally Diverse Region

First Name Last Name Organization
Suzanne Karajaberlian Environmental Defence
Ashley Wallis Environmental Defence
Jill Ryan Freshwater Future
Nancy Goucher Freshwater Future
Francisco Ollervides River Network
Jennifer Adkins Partnership for the Delaware Estuary
Mary Pickering The Atmospheric Fund
Celia Haven Healing Our Waters – Great Lakes Coalition
Todd Ambs Healing Our Waters-Great Lakes Coalition
Sinem Connor Toronto and Region Conservation Authority
Mackenzie Lesperance rare Charitable Research Reserve
William Schleizer Delta Institute
Anthony Merante WWF Canada
Chris McLaughlin Bay Area Restoration Council
Diane Beckett Multiple
Laura Del Giudice Toronto and Region Conservation Authority (TRCA)
Bonnie McElhinny University of Toronto
Ashoo Anand Credit Valley Conservation
Faith Sayavong Ministry of the Environment and Climate Change
Jacob Campbell The Field Museum
Raj Gill Canadian Freshwater Alliance
Paul Baines Great Lakes Commons
John McDonnell Canadian Parks And Wilderness Society – Ottawa Valley Chapter
Kathy Jones Bird Studies Canada
Taylor Wilkes IESS Institute, Trent University
Edward George Saugeen First Nation
Mike Ormsby Anishinaabe Nation
Charlotte Young Envision synergy
Adriana Gomez Toronto and Region Conservation
Tracy Wright Ministry of the Environment and Climate Change
Sarah Colley TD Friends of the Environment Foundation
Elizabeth Everhardus Ministry of the Environment and Climate Change
peter mitchell u of guelph
joan rothenberg private citizen
Emily Rondel Bird Studies Cansda
Angela Munroe Swim Drink Fish Canada (Lake Ontario Waterkeeper)