List of Registrants – Green Economics: A Two-Day Training Intensive for Non Economists

First Name Last Name Organization Email Where did you hear about this training?
Aaron Ward Ecojustice award@ecojustice.ca Sustainability Network
Adam Cheeseman Nature NB climate@naturenb.ca Sustainability Network
Jonathan Kummer The Nature Trust of New Brunswick jonathan.kummer@ntnb.org Nature NB
Jacqueline Pepper Halifax Transit pepperj@halifax.ca Sustainability Network
Brent Connolly Halifax Transit Connolb@halifax.ca HRM E&E Office
Gina Patterson Clean Foundation patterson@clean.ns.ca Sustainability Network
Joanne Light Nova Scotia Environmental Network jonilight3@yahoo.ca Nova Scotia Environmental Network
David Henry NSEN sustainable.henry@gmail.com NSEN
Paul Sherwood The Diocesan Times diocesantimes@gmail.com Sustainability Network
Ariel Smith Bluenose Coastal Action Foundation ariel@coastalaction.org Sustainability Network
John Gunn Clean Foundation john@gunnfamily.ca Sustainability Network
Chelsea Hanoun College of Sustainability at Dalhousie University chelseahanoun@hotmail.com Sustainability News @ Dal blog
Brenda Kelley Sustainable Development rosewood@nb.net.nb.ca Sustainability Network
Matthew Jarsky Jarsky Studio matthew@JARS.KY …don’t remember.
Mark Butler Ecology Action Centre action@ecologyaction.ca Sustainability Network
Alex Marshall StFX university amarshal@stfx.ca Word of mouth
William Marshall St Francis Xavier University bmarshal@stfx.ca Sustainability Network
Ben Wedge Ecology Action Centre benwedge@gmail.com Ecology Action Centre
Amy Brierley Martha Justice Ministry; Sisters of St. Martha, Antigonish justice@themarthas.com Sustainability Network
Mary-Dan Johnston NDP Caucus Office mary-dan.johnston@novascotia.ca EAC
SERHAT BAyRAK SENIORS COLLEGE OF NOVA SCOTIA serhatcankurtaran2@gmail.com Sustainability Network
Robyn Webb The City of Edmonton robyn.webb@edmonton.ca Sustainability Network