List of Registrants – Indigenizing Canadian Environmental Identities

First Name Last Name Organization Email Where did you hear about this training?
Lindsay Wiginton Pembina Institute lindsayw@pembina.org Sustainability Network
Stephanie Sobek-Swant rare Charitable Research Reserve stephanie.sobek-swant@raresites.org Sustainability Network
Gary Pritchard Curve Lake First Nation and Skelton Brumwell and Associates gpritchard@skeltonbrumwell.ca Sustainability Network
Paula Messina The Toronto Green Community Inc. paula@torontogreen.ca Sustainability Network
Lucy Cummings Faith & the Common Good lcummings@faithcommongood.org Sustainability Network
Mark Bisset The Couchiching Conservancy mbisset@couchconservancy.ca Sustainability Network
Sarah Hedges Ontario Nature sarahh@ontarionature.org Sustainability Network
Anne Bell Ontario Nature anneb@ontarionature.org Sustainability Network
Lindsay Notzl Nature Conservancy of Canada lindsay.notzl@natureconservancy.ca Sustainability Network
Peter Mitchell U of Guelph mitchelp@uoguelph.ca Sustainability Network
Lindsay Bunce Ontario EcoSchools lbunce@ontarioecoschools.org Sustainability Network
Rhonda Teitel-Payne Toronto Urban Growers rhonda@torontourbangrowers.org Toronto Green Community
Diane Beckett CPAWS Ottawa Valley Chapter dianebeckett@hotmail.com Sustainability Network
Renata Woodward Nature Trust of New Brunswick renata.woodward@ntnb.org Sustainability Network
Vince Zelazny Nature Trust of New Brunswick vince.zelazny@gmail.com Sustainability Network