List of Registrants – Investing in the World You Want – A Conversation with Toby Heaps



First Name Last Name Organization Email Where did you hear about this training?
Jose Torcal na jtorcal@trca.on.ca Sustainability Network
Bob Duncanson Georgian Bay Association rduncanson@sympatico.ca Sustainability Network
Caroline Duncanson Georgian Bay Association Cduncanson@sympatico.ca Sustainability Network
David Langille Pocket Change langille@yorku.ca Sustainability Network
Suzanne Patterson IPAC spatterson@ipac.ca Sustainability Network
Sarah Rang none sarahannrang@gmail.com Sustainability Network
Barry Randall Grey Bruce Sustainability Network randall@wightman.ca Sustainability Network
beth weintrop University of Toronto beth.weintrop@gmail.com Sustainability Network
Charlotte Young envision SYNERGY charlotte@envision-synergy.net Sustainability Network
Arjun Gupta UGE arjun.gupta@ugei.com Sustainability Network
Melissa Potter CF melissa.potter@cadillacfairview.com Sustainability Network
Mercedes Arango Independent mercedes.arangovasquez@gmail.com Sustainability Network
David Cork Toronto Renewable Energy Co-Operative David@trec.on.ca Sustainability Network
Barbara Bruhn N/A 1602barb@gmail.com Sustainability Network
Alex Kent N/A akentecology@gmail.com Sustainability Network
Yassaman Nouri Realize Strategies / Common Good Solutions yassaman.nouri@gmail.com Sustainability Network
Bob Willard Sustainability Advantage bobwillard@sustainabilityadvantage.com Sustainability Network
Rick Findlay LINCit RFIndlay@LINCit.ca Sustainability Network
Kate Hayes Credit Valley Conservation katelhayes@gmail.com LinkedIN
Howard Teperman Credit Valley Conservation httper@aol.com LinkedIN
Paul Overy Ontario Ministry of Education paulovery@sympatico.ca Tim Nash
Carissa MacLennan Orenda – the social purpose company carissa.maclennan@gmail.com Sustainability Network
Sam Ajmera Orenda – the social purpose company Sam.ajmera@gmail.com Sustainability Network
Hannah Caird Enbridge Gas Distribution Inc. hannah.caird@enbridge.com Sustainability Network
Alexandra Burke Enbridge Gas Distribution Inc. alexandra.burke@enbridge.com Sustainability Network
Lana Phan Enbridge Gas Distribution Inc. lana.phan@enbridge.com Sustainability Network
Samah Chowdhury Imagine Canada schowdhury@imaginecanada.ca Sustainability Network
Kelly Graham N/A kellymlg@gmail.com Tim Nash
Ian Graham N/A ianagraham@rogers.com Tim Nash
Devin Borst Unilever devin.borst@unilever.com Sustainability Network
Rupinder Assi Project Consultant rupi.assi@gmail.com Sustainability Network
earl silver renovations by silver earl_silver@rogers.com Sustainability Network
Louise Grondin Agnico Eagle Mines Ltd louise.grondin@agnicoeagle.com Sustainability Network
Paul Stevers Think Renewables Group steversp2@thinkrenewables.com Sustainability Network