List of Registrants – Supercharge Your Purpose – Communications Training Webinars that Drive Organizational Success

First Name Last Name Organization Email Event/s Registered Where did you hear about this training?
Pat Letizia Alberta Ecotrust Foundation pat.letizia@albertaecotrust.com Engaging Email Campaigns Sustainability Network
Jillaine Yee LEAF jillaine@yourleaf.org Both Engineering Effective Events and Engaging Email Campaigns Sustainability Network
Kate Potter Smooth River Consulting kempotter@gmail.com Both Engineering Effective Events and Engaging Email Campaigns GoodEvents
Patricia Pohrebniuk Manitoba Forestry Association ppohrebniuk@thinktrees.org Both Engineering Effective Events and Engaging Email Campaigns Sustainability Network
Zoe Fregoli Action Against Hunger zfregoli@actioncontrelafaim.ca Engaging Email Campaigns Sustainability Network
Ailsa Popilian ECO apopilian@eco.ca Both Engineering Effective Events and Engaging Email Campaigns Sustainability Network
Eninna Luli Ecosource info@ecosource.ca Both Engineering Effective Events and Engaging Email Campaigns Sustainability Network
Kathy Pritchard Tryskele EHS kathy.pritchard@tryskele.ca Both Engineering Effective Events and Engaging Email Campaigns Sustainability Network
Victoria Foote www.janegoodall.ca Victoria@JaneGoodall.ca Engaging Email Campaigns Sustainability Network
Wayne Adams Canadian Organic Growers wayne@cog.ca Engaging Email Campaigns Sustainability Network
Sarah Chisholm Canadian Organic Growers sarah@cog.ca Engaging Email Campaigns Sustainability Network
Joanne Leisman Continuing Care Safety Association jleisman@ab-ccsa.ca Both Engineering Effective Events and Engaging Email Campaigns Sustainability Network
Elizabeth Shearer Green Action Centre liz@greenactioncentre.ca Both Engineering Effective Events and Engaging Email Campaigns green action colleague received the newsletter :o)
Sarah MacLennan Sarah Mac Coaching maclennan.sarah@gmail.com Engaging Email Campaigns Sustainability Network
Jodi Lastman Park People jlastman@parkpeople.ca Engaging Email Campaigns Sustainability Network
Maryel Sparks-Cardinal Indigenous Climate Action maryel@indigenousclimateaction.com Both Engineering Effective Events and Engaging Email Campaigns Sustainability Network
Matthew Chapman Climate Reality Canada mchapman@climatereality.ca Engaging Email Campaigns Sustainability Network
Ines Chaalala Philanthropic Foundations Canada ichaalala@pfc.ca Both Engineering Effective Events and Engaging Email Campaigns Sustainability Network
Margaret ODell CNT mhodell1@gmail.com Both Engineering Effective Events and Engaging Email Campaigns Sustainability Network
Nancy Sagmeister Self sagmeister@bell.net Engaging Email Campaigns ontario health promotion ebulletin
Kim Olsen-Clark Friends of the Chicago River kolsenclark@chicagoriver.org Both Engineering Effective Events and Engaging Email Campaigns Sustainability Network
Linda Heron Ontario Rivers Alliance LindaH@OntarioRiversAlliance.ca Both Engineering Effective Events and Engaging Email Campaigns Sustainability Network
Alexis Whalen Land Over Landings lexiwhalen@rogers.com Both Engineering Effective Events and Engaging Email Campaigns Sustainability Network
Jennifer Lerus Tree Canada jlerus@treecanada.ca Both Engineering Effective Events and Engaging Email Campaigns Sustainability Network
Janelle Frail Atlantic Council for International Cooperation janelle@acic-caci.org Both Engineering Effective Events and Engaging Email Campaigns Sustainability Network
Janice MacNeil Nourish Nova Scotia Society janice.macneil@nourishns.ca Both Engineering Effective Events and Engaging Email Campaigns Sustainability Network
Patrick Jablkowski South East Alberta Watershed Alliance patrick.jablkowski@seawa.ca Engineering Effective Events Sustainability Network
Orma Bleeks Advancing Crystal Beach advancingcrystalbeach@gmail.com Both Engineering Effective Events and Engaging Email Campaigns Sustainability Network
Holly Kinas Miistakis Institute holly@rockies.ca Engaging Email Campaigns Sustainability Network
Christine Thompson SaskOutdoors info@saskoutdoors.org Both Engineering Effective Events and Engaging Email Campaigns SPRA
Debbie Giesiner Saskatchewan Snowmobile Association ssa.sales@sasktel.net Both Engineering Effective Events and Engaging Email Campaigns Sustainability Network
Winta Tesfai Ontario Council for International Cooperation communications@ocic.on.ca Both Engineering Effective Events and Engaging Email Campaigns Sustainability Network
Nina Lothian Pembina ninal@pembina.org Both Engineering Effective Events and Engaging Email Campaigns Sustainability Network
Stephanie Inman Pacific Institute for Climate Solutions picsra@uvic.ca Both Engineering Effective Events and Engaging Email Campaigns Sustainability Network
Pier-Olivier Boudreault SNAP Quebec poboudreault@snapqc.org Both Engineering Effective Events and Engaging Email Campaigns Sustainability Network
Amanda Kirkwood Leave The Pack Behind akirkwood@brocku.ca Engaging Email Campaigns HC Link
Amy Parsons EcoWorks aparsons@ecoworksdetroit.org Both Engineering Effective Events and Engaging Email Campaigns Sustainability Network
Stephanie Landers Ontario Waterpower Association slanders@owa.ca Both Engineering Effective Events and Engaging Email Campaigns Sustainability Network
Laura Klein rare Charitable Research Reserve laura.klein@raresites.org Both Engineering Effective Events and Engaging Email Campaigns Sustainability Network
Marie Versteeg Christian Farmers Federation of Ontario marie@christianfarmers.org Both Engineering Effective Events and Engaging Email Campaigns Sustainability Network
Jacqueline Tung Windfall Ecology Centre jtung@windfallcentre.ca Both Engineering Effective Events and Engaging Email Campaigns Sustainability Network
Jennifer Ferdinands York University – Faculty of Environmental Studies jsferdin@yorku.ca Both Engineering Effective Events and Engaging Email Campaigns Sustainability Network
Faryal Diwan University of Waterloo fdiwan@uwaterloo.ca Both Engineering Effective Events and Engaging Email Campaigns Sustainability Network
Torrie Santucci University of Waterloo torrie.santucci@uwaterloo.ca Both Engineering Effective Events and Engaging Email Campaigns Sustainability Network
Zo Ann Morten The Pacific Streamkeepers Federation ZoAnn@PSkF.ca Both Engineering Effective Events and Engaging Email Campaigns Sustainability Network
Elayne Sun Pacific Salmon Foundation esun@psf.ca Engaging Email Campaigns Sustainability Network
Cindy Dewing Environmental Law Centre cdewing@elc.ab.ca Engineering Effective Events Sustainability Network
Cathy Holtslander National Farmers Union holtslander@nfu.ca Both Engineering Effective Events and Engaging Email Campaigns Sustainability Network
Saba Khan Partners in Project Green – Toronto and Region Conservation Authority saba.khan@trca.on.ca Both Engineering Effective Events and Engaging Email Campaigns Sustainability Network
Christine Mettler Canadian Freshwater Alliance (Tides Canada) christine@freshwateralliance.ca Engaging Email Campaigns Sustainability Network
Lindsay Stroud GreenUP lindsay.stroud@greenup.on.ca Both Engineering Effective Events and Engaging Email Campaigns Sustainability Network
Patti Stark Injury Prevention Centre patti.stark@ualberta.ca Both Engineering Effective Events and Engaging Email Campaigns HC Link News
Polina Malkin Green Thumbs Growing Kids polina.malkin@greenthumbsto.org Both Engineering Effective Events and Engaging Email Campaigns Sustainability Network
Behije Noka CDCS behijenoka@hotmail.com Both Engineering Effective Events and Engaging Email Campaigns MeetUPs CDCS
Nicole Puilame TD Environment npuilame@yahoo.com Both Engineering Effective Events and Engaging Email Campaigns Sustainability Network
Jessica Middleton Global Institute of Forest Therapy jsscmddltn@gmail.com Both Engineering Effective Events and Engaging Email Campaigns Sustainability Network
Genevieve Gazaille Self-employed genevieve.gazaille@gmail.com Engaging Email Campaigns Sustainability Network
Vanessa Roy-McDougall Nature NB executive.director@naturenb.ca Both Engineering Effective Events and Engaging Email Campaigns Sustainability Network
Barry Randall Grey Bruce Sustainability Network randall@wightman.ca Engaging Email Campaigns Sustainability Network
Sandi Ramsay Mrs. sandi.ramsay@ltc.on.ca Both Engineering Effective Events and Engaging Email Campaigns Sustainability Network
Joanna Piernicka Sustainable Kingston joanna@sustainablekingston.ca Both Engineering Effective Events and Engaging Email Campaigns Sustainability Network
Dimpee Shah Ecosource dshah@ecosource.ca Both Engineering Effective Events and Engaging Email Campaigns google
Ellen Bouvier Nature Saskatchewan ebouvier@naturesask.ca Engaging Email Campaigns Sustainability Network
Kate Williams Consultant kawilliams099@gmail.com Both Engineering Effective Events and Engaging Email Campaigns Sustainability Network
Laura Hope Coast Funds laura@coastfunds.ca Engaging Email Campaigns Sustainability Network
Sara Walters Vancouver Humane Society sara@vancouverhumanesociety.bc.ca Engineering Effective Events Sustainability Network
Sue Brocklebank Grand River Conservation Authority sbrocklebank@grandriver.ca Both Engineering Effective Events and Engaging Email Campaigns Sustainability Network
Nathan Schmidt Alberta Wilderness Association nschmidt.c4w@abwild.ca Both Engineering Effective Events and Engaging Email Campaigns Sustainability Network
Anna Muir Presbyterian World Service & Development anna.m.muir@gmail.com Engaging Email Campaigns Sustainability Network
ARUNIMA CHATTOPADHYAY YORK UNIVERSITY arunima.chattopadhyay.56sw@gmail.com Both Engineering Effective Events and Engaging Email Campaigns Sustainability Network
Ellen Stevens Canadian Business for Social Responsibility ellen@cbsr.ca Both Engineering Effective Events and Engaging Email Campaigns Sustainability Network
Jennifer David Environment Council for Clear, Ston(e)y, and White Lakes davidengell@sympatico.ca Both Engineering Effective Events and Engaging Email Campaigns Sustainability Network
Elaine Secord Bird Studies Canada esecord@birdscanada.org Engaging Email Campaigns Sustainability Network
Paula Messina Toronto Green Community paula@torontogreen.ca Both Engineering Effective Events and Engaging Email Campaigns Sustainability Network
Duncan Burnside OceanCanada Partnership d.burnside@oceans.ubc.ca Both Engineering Effective Events and Engaging Email Campaigns Sustainability Network
Kelly Fairchild Zoocheck zoocheck@zoocheck.com Both Engineering Effective Events and Engaging Email Campaigns Sustainability Network
Janice Biehn Primate’s World Relief and Development Fund jbiehn@pwrdf.org Engaging Email Campaigns Sustainability Network
Sophia Maio Credit Valley Conservation sophia.maio@cvc.ca Engaging Email Campaigns Sustainability Network
Kelsey Nicholls ReForest London kelsey@reforestlondon.ca Both Engineering Effective Events and Engaging Email Campaigns Sustainability Network
Benjamin Donato-Woodger Institute for Change Leaders Benji.donato@gmail.com Engaging Email Campaigns Sustainability Network
Jenessa Doherty Ontario Climate Consortium jenessa.doherty@trca.on.ca Engaging Email Campaigns Sustainability Network
Rosanna Casalinuovo Credit Valley Conservation rosanna.casalinuovo@cvc.ca Engaging Email Campaigns Sustainability Network